SGPS Staff

Program Coordinator:
Janet Brode
(301)891-4138 (301)891-4138
jbrode@wau.edu

BS Organizational Management
BS Counseling Psychology
MA Counseling Psychology
MA Professional Counseling Psychology
MA Religion
MA in Public Administration
BS in Business Administration

sgpsstaffdiv
Program Coordinator:
Carol Cogen
MBA
(301)891-4062 (301)891-4062
ccogen@wau.edu
BS Health Care Administration
RN-BSN EXCELL Program
MS Nursing Education
MA Health Care Administration
Master in Business Administration
sgpsstaffdiv
Program Coordinator:
Jamesa Lewis
(301)891-4562 (301)891-4562
jalewis@wau.edu
BA Early Childhood Education
BA Elementary/Special Education
sgpsstaffdiv
Program Coordinator:
Jessica Mihos
(301)891-4086 (301)891-4086
jmihos@wau.edu
Admissions
AS General Studies
Homeland Security
Course Evaluations
MBS Books
BS in Information Systems
sgpsstaffdiv
Business Manager:
Viola Poey Battle
(301)891-4090 (301)891-4090
vrbattle@wau.edu
Registration/Schedules/Classroom
Student Accounts
Learning House
Graduation Clearance
Receivables/Payables
Website & Creative Projects
sgpsstaffdiv

Support Services Manager:
Devie Phipps
(301)891-4007 (301)891-4007
dphipps@wau.edu

Financial Aid/Adjunct Contracts