Gateway to Serviceā€¦.. Engaging Minds, Transforming Lives

SGPS Staff

Interim Dean
Nicole Currier
(301) 891-4146
ncurrier@wau.edu
Program Coordinator:
Janet Brode
(301)891-4138
jbrode@wau.edu
BS Organizational Management
BS Counseling Psychology
MA Counseling Psychology
MA Professional Counseling Psychology
MA Religion
MA in Public Administration

sgpsstaffdiv

Program Coordinator:
Carol Cogen
MBA
(301)891-4062
ccogen@wau.edu
BS Health Care Administration
MS Nursing Education
MA Health Care Administration
Master in Business Administration
MS Nursing Business Leadership
RN-MSN

sgpsstaffdiv

Program Coordinator:
Jamesa Lewis
(301)891-4562
jalewis@wau.edu
BA Early Childhood Education
BA Elementary/Special Education

sgpsstaffdiv

Program Coordinator:
Jessica Mihos
(301)891-4086
jmihos@wau.edu
Admissions
AS General Studies
Course Evaluations
MBS Books
BS in Information Systems
BS in Business Administration
Special Guest Students

sgpsstaffdiv

Business Manager:
Frank Scheib
(301)891-4090
hfscheib@wau.edu
Registration/Schedules/Classroom
Student Accounts
Learning House
Graduation Clearance
Receivables/Payables
Website & Creative Projects

sgpsstaffdiv

Support Services Manager:
Devie Phipps
(301)891-4007
dphipps@wau.edu
Financial Aid/Adjunct Contracts

 

- THE SCHOOLS -

School of Arts & Social SciencesĀ 

The School of Arts & Social Sciences offers a curriculum focused on fostering the development of the skills essential to be successful in the global service economy of the 21st Century: writing, critical thinking, debate, analysis, and an understanding and appreciation for cultural diversity.

School of Health Professions, Science & Wellness

The School of Health Professions, Science & Wellness employs a philosophy that balances practical training and theory in approaching education for future health sciences professionals. We bridge the gap between concept and practice.

School of Graduate & Professional Studies (SGPS)

For more than 30 years, WAU has been a leader in providing career building undergraduate degree programs for working professionals. WAU has continued to expand those offerings by adding graduate programs. This provides undergraduate students the opportunity to transition into graduate programs and continue to enhance their skills and competitive marketability.