Enrollment Management Staff

Dirk Whatley
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management
dwhatley@wau.edu
(301) 918-5668

Recruiting

Debra Jenkins
Admissions Recruiter, Transfer Students
dajenkin@wau.edu
(301) 857-4661

Alysha Louis
Admissions Recruiter, High School Students
atlouis@wau.edu
(301) 679-7316

 

 

Marquise McGriff
Admissions Recruiter, Graduate Students
mmcgriff@wau.edu
(301) 691-3042

Andrew Langston
Admissions Recruiter, Veterans & Military; International Students
Commissioner, Maryland College Collaboration for Student Veterans Commission
alangsto@wau.edu  
(301) 867-5552

 

 

Admissions

Alexis Castillo
Admissions Operation Manager
acastill@wau.edu
301.891.4029

Praveen Alugu
CRM Administrator
palugu@wau.edu
301.891.4482

 

Susan Cuffee
International Admissions Advisor
scuffee@wau.edu
301.891.4093

Candace Coryatt:
Admissions Specialist
ccoryatt@wau.edu
301.891.4126

Financial Aid

Vanessa Thompson
Director, Financial Aid
vthompso@wau.edu
301.891.4541

Alfred Taylor
Financial Aid Advisor; Direct Loans Officer/VA SCO 
Commissioner, Maryland College Collaboration for Student Veterans Commission
altaylor@wau.edu
301.891.4233

D Sheppard
Financial Aid Receptionist
deshepp@wau.edu 
301.891.4005

Louise Lewis
Associate Director
llewis@wau.edu
301.891.4534

Mimouna Diarra
Financial Aid Advisor
mdiarra@wau.edu 
301.891.4563