Enrollment Management Staff

Dirk Whatley
Associate Vice President, Enrollment Management
dwhatley@wau.edu
(301) 891-4187

Stephen L Williams Jr.
Director of Enrollment
slwillia@wau.edu
(301) 891-4475

Recruiting

Ross Patterson
Admissions Recruiter, Academies
rpatters@wau.edu
(301) 891-4126

Austin Blacklaw
Admissions Recruiter, Public School Students
ablacklaw@wau.edu
(301) 769-7919

Malia Pauls
Admissions Recruiter, Public School Students
mapauls@wau.edu
(301) 381-2024

Brendon Albury
Admissions Transfer Advisor
balbury@wau.edu
(301) 945-8258

Admissions

Praveen Alugu
CRM Database Administrator
Undergraduate & Graduate Admissions
palugu@wau.edu
301.891.4482

Jermaine Owens
Admissions Receptionist
enroll@wau.edu
301.891.4000

 

 

Candace Coryatt:
Campus Tour Coordinator
campustours@wau.edu
301.891.4532

 

Krystle Harding:
Data Processing Specialist – Inbound
krharding@wau.edu
301.891.4029

School of Graduate and Professional Studies (SGPS)

Brenda Chase
Dean of the School of Graduate & Professional Studies
bchase@wau.edu
301.891.4092

Mike Harris
Program Coordinator, Admissions Specialist
Designated School Official(DSO)
mharris1@wau.edu
301.891.4086

H Frank Scheib II
Operations Manager
hfscheib@wau.edu 
301.891.4090

Carol Cogen
Program Coordinator/CCCPDF Grant Coordinator
ccogen@wau.edu 
301.891.4062

Financial Aid

Alfred Taylor
Interim Director of Financial Aid/VA SCO 
Commissioner, Maryland College Collaboration for Student Veterans Commission
altaylor@wau.edu
301.891.4233

Louise Lewis
Associate Director
llewis@wau.edu
301.891.4534