Student Consumer Information

Washington Adventist University is committed to providing important consumer information to all prospective and enrolled students as is required by the Higher Education Opportunity Act. Access the consumer information via the links below to a full disclosure.

General Institutional Information

Contact

Upon reasonable notice, paper copies of any specific consumer information disclosure can be obtained by contacting the WAU employee listed below.

Topic Name Position Phone Email
Student Financial Assistance Lana Greaves Benjamin Director of Student Financial Services (301) 891-4005 lgbenjam@wau.edu
Admissions Wanda Colon Canales Director of Admissions Office (301) 891-4000 wcanales@wau.edu
Student Accounts Keisha Dublin Director of Collections Student Accounts (301) 576-0127 kmdublin@wau.edu
Disability Support Dr. Ralph Johnson Dean of Center for Student Success (301) 891-4106 rejohnso@wau.edu
Graduation Rates and
Other Student Information
Jonathan Peter Director of Institutional Research (301) 891-4226 jpeter@wau.edu
Student Records and FERPA Dr. Reginald Garcon Registrar (301) 891-4485 rgarcon@wau.edu
Campus Safety Policies and
Crime Statistics
John Cake Director Safety & Security (301) 891-4019 jcake@wau.com
Equity in Athletics Patrick Crarey Director of Athletics (301) 891-4195 pcrarey@wau.edu