Gala Honorees

Jamie Raskin

U.S. Congressman for Maryland’s 8th District

Excellence in Championing Democracy 

Georgette “Gigi” Godwin

President and CEO of the Montgomery Chamber of Commerce

Excellence in Leadership and Economic Development

Dr. Ronald Anderson

Ophthalmologist, MedStar Washington Hospital Center

Excellence in Ophthalmology and Visionary Philanthropy

Dr. Beverly Anderson

Professor Emeritus, University of the District of Coumbia

Exellence in Inclusive Education and Philanthropy