Exemplary Leadership Society Inducts Nine WAU Student Leaders


Nine WAU student leaders were inducted into the Exemplary Leadership Society on February 9, 2011 before a large gathering of proud and supportive faculty and staff members, family, and friends.

They are Juliana Baioni, Robert Machado, Joshua Agoha, Megan Boggess, Regina Johnson, Courtney Daley, Bradley Moore, Michelle Park, and Steev Yovan.            Read More>>